All Star Mile

Have you heard about the All Star Mile if not try here

10 horses in the field will be chosen by public vote.

SAROA urges its members and their friends and their friends friends (hopefully you have got the drift by now) to vote for SA trained and owned horses. They are Balf’s Choice – Ryan Balfour, Steel Frost – Will Clarken, Waging War – MacDonald/Gluyas, Calderon, Miss Siska, Brown Ben, Mintha, Laure Me In – Tony McEvoy, Jester Halo – Darren Kolpin .

Without playing favourites it should be noted that Balf’s Choice is well up in the rankings and stands a very good chance of being in the final top ten.